(860) 583-1326

CONTACT US



Fill out the form below for more information:


Name:
Email:
Phone:
Subject:
Message:

OUR TEAM

Name:Rick Zink (President)

EMAIL:Rick@tollmanspring.com

Name:Tim Dudzinski (Engineering)

EMAIL:Tim@tollmanspring.com

Name:Cathy Zink (Quality)

EMAIL:Cathy@tollmanspring.com

Name:Chuck Pechulis (Customer Service)

EMAIL:Chuck@tollmanspring.com

Name:Ken Johnson (Sales)

EMAIL:Ken.Johnson@tollmanspring.com

Name:Scott Hulten (Purchasing)

EMAIL:Scott@tollmanspring.com

Name:Lisa Bouchard (Accounting)

EMAIL:Lisa@tollmanspring.com